Resources (Motion Graphic Titling for Film,Video and the Web)

Websites

AIGA Design Archives: http://designarchives.aiga.org/

Art Directors Guild & Scenic, Title and Graphic Artists: www.artdirectors.org

Beck, Jerry, Cartoon Research-Original Titles: www.cartoonresearch.com/titles. html

Daily Motion: www.dailymotion.com

Forget the Film, Watch the Titles: www.watchthetitles.com

Hill, Steven, Movie Title Screens Page: www.shillpages.com/movies/index2.shtml

The Art of the Title Sequence: www.artofthetitle.com

Internet Movie Database: www.imdb.com

Motionographer: www.motionographer.com

Movie Title Stills Collection: www.annyas.com/screenshots/

Title Design Project: www.titledesignproject.com/

Titulos De Credito: http://tituloscredito.blogspot.com

Tylski, Alexandre, Generique & Cinema: www.generique-cinema.net/

Title Design Studios

21Boom: www.21boom.com

Big Film Design: www.bigfilmdesign.com

Blind: www.blind.com

Blur: www.blur.com

Digital Kitchen: www.d-kitchen.com

DR Film Design: www.drfilmdesign.com

Energi Design: www.clickenergi.com


Gunshop: http://gunshop.tv/

Kompost: www.kompostnyc.com

Imaginary Forces: www.imaginaryforces.com

Jamie Caliri: www.jamiecaliri.com

Mk12: http://mk12.com/

Momoco: www.momoco.co.uk

Pic Agency: www.picagency.com

Picture Mill: www.picturemill.com

Prologue: www.prologue.com

Reel Fx Entertainment: www.reelfx.com

River Road Films: www.riverroadfilms.com

Shadowplay: www.shadowplaystudio.com

Susan Bradley Film Design: www.susan-bradley.com

Trollb├Ąck+Company: www.trollback.com

Voodoodog: www.voodoodog.com

yU+co: www.yuco.com

Next post:

Previous post: