Geoscience Reference
In-Depth Information
T. Usuki
Institute of Earth Sciences, Academia Sinica, 128 Academia Road
Sec. 2, Nankang, Taipei 11529, Taiwan
e-mail: usu@earth.sinica.edu.tw
Ken-ich Hirauchi
Department of Earth and Planetary Systems Science,
Graduate School of Science, Hiroshima University,
1-3-1, Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8526, Hiroshima Japan
e-mail: k-hirauchi@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
M. Meschede
Institute of Geography and Geology, University of Greifswald,
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Str. 17A, Greifswald D-17487, Germany
e-mail: meschede@uni-greifswald.de
R. Miura
Miarine Science Division, Nippon Marine Enterprises, Ltd.,
2-15 Natsushima-cho, Yokosuka 237-0061, Japan
e-mail: miurar@nme.co.jp
Y. Ogawa
The University of Tsukuba, 1-127-2-C-740
Yokodai, Tsukubamirai 300-2358, Japan (home)
e-mail: fyogawa45@yahoo.co.jp
M. Yuasa
Institute of Geology and Geoinformation, National Institute of Advanced Industrial
Science and Technology (AIST), Central 7, 1-1-1 Higashi, Tsukuba,
Ibaraki 305-8567, Japan
e-mail: myuas1764@yahoo.co.jp
I. Sakamoto and Y. Miyajima
Department of Marine Mineral Resources, Faculty of Marine Science
and Technology, Tokai University, 3-20-1 Orito, Shimizu-ku,
Shizuoka 424-8610, Japan
e-mail: izumis@scc.u-tokai.ac.jp; miyajimay@mwj.co.jp
T. Chiba
Graduate School of Life and Environmental Sciences,
University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba 305-8572, Japan
e-mail: icecream.103yen@gmail.com
Y. Kuramoto
Hokkaido Hiyama-kita Senior High School, 360 Niwa, Kitahiyama-ku,
Setana Town 049-4433, Hokkaido Prefecture, Japan
e-mail: ys.kura@gmail.com
T. Azuma
Hidaka Mountains Museum, 297-12 Honcho-Higashi, Hidaka Town 055-2301,
Hokkaido Prefecture, Japan
e-mail: hmc@town.hidaka.hokkaido.jp
T. Imayama
Center for Chronological Research, Nagoya University,
Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-8602, Japan
e-mail: imayama@nendai.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Search WWH ::




Custom Search